Indian Media Works felicitates the winners of Mr, Mrs, & Miss Tamizhagam


Indian Media Works celebrated the victory of the winners in their Mr, Mrs & Miss Tamizhagam competition which was recently held with their Master Night 2021 celebrations. The winner of Mr Tamizhagam was Mithlesh followed by the runners up, Shahid Ali, Ajayan, and Padmasathish. The winner of Mrs Tamizhagam was Priya followed by the runners up, Anusha and Pavithra. The winner of Miss Tamizhagam was Varsha Venugopal followed by the runners up Priyanka, Leelavathy and Surekha. The Mr Elegant Tamilzhagam was won by Kushwanth and Miss Fashionista Tamizhagam was won by Sandilya.

Indian Media Works announced that they will be hosting Dlavalentinia Mr, Mrs & Miss India 2021 in the month of May.

From the winners of the show, three contestants will be selected to represent India for an International Pageant Miss & Mr Grand Sea World International happening in Bulgaria and Georgia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *